You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This One Question Could Change Everything For You...

in #inspiration7 years ago

I like how you communicate with your readers on your post.

My answer wasn't anything huge. My decision was pretty simple: to try and get up as early as I can everyday. This way, I'll have extra time to do things that have stayed undone for a while haha.

Sort:  

I personally think that the daily, mundane decisions are ultimately the most impactful. Thus that does sound huge to me! Maybe my virgo self is biased, but nonetheless, the method to our madness is the framework to our habitual nature.

Thanks for acknowledging that communication aspect @cabernet. I appreciate that. It's always my intent to spark a dialogue. I'm working to get better and better at that each day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67