IS THE LAW OF ATTRACTION REAL?? YES!!!

in #inspiration8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit its Berwyn Bass again. Today I'm here to tell you that the law of attraction is REAL and I'm going to prove it to you! And it won't be by making money online by telling you how to make money online haha

"Truly, Thoughts Are Things!"- Napoleon Hill
This quote is the blueprint for the law of attraction. The law states that we can change our lives by changing the attitudes of our minds. We have the power to create our reality. I believe this to be true and I am willing to put this into a practical test to see the results that come from using this law. This will be my first test and I want YOU to be a part of my journey. You can view me as a reality TV star advocating for the Law of Attraction.

The reason I want to take this test is not only to obviously reap the tremendous benefits from accomplishing my goals, but to also let everyone know that they can too no matter their circumstances. Another reason is because there are so many fake scam artist online selling hope to people i.e. ( making money online by telling people how to make money online.) This causes people to not believe in the Law or in themselves. How different would they feel if they saw a random 20 year old black kid on Youtube achieve success showing them how he did it and how they can apply " the secret" to their lives. I hope to hear from everyone! let me know what you think!

this video was made on the videoshop app

Sort:  

The problem I have with the "law of attraction" (aka The Secret, if you remember that book) - I mean, aside from the obvious total lack of any known physical mechanism by which it would work - is that it essentially states that if you don't have what you want or need, it's your fault for not wanting it hard enough.

So.. a kid dying of malnutrition in a third world country - can they have everything they want too if they just wish harder? What about someone watching their wife die of lukemia? Is it their fault for not really wanting them to be better harder? What about everybody who died in Nazi concentration camps in WW2 - did they just not want freedom enough?

There's nothing wrong with the idea of aiming high, and challenging yourself to get what you want out of life, but to say that all you have to do is want it hard enough and it will happen is not only nonsense, it's a cruel victim-blaming worldview.

Yeah I get you and I do believe The Secret is another scam to be honest. I believe my approach should be called the law of action. You can want something your whole life but until you show that you want it you will have nothing. Its for people who can change their life and have opportunities to do so. There are peoople in the world who are less fortunate who have diseases, will be murdered, or put in jail but what about the other everyday people who just watch tv instead of studying or practicing. Thats who I'm talking to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44