You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming, Conscious dreams!

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

I've experienced lucid dreams a couple of times. it's a mind boggling experience, one day i screamed so loud upon realizing i was sleeping that i was concerned people "up here" would listen, the first thing i did was to fly and i was so delighted that my happiness toke my awareness away.

i also experience false awakenings sometimes, for those who dont know what it is, its when you think you are awake but actually you're still sleeping, sounds a little bit scary at first, but it's a profound experience, and in a sense it's the complete opposite of lucid dreams.

great post
thanks

Sort:  

Yeah, I often have false awakenings myself, I have had five in a row. It feels very weird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74