You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about inspiration ( #1 )! What fills you with energy and joy? What inspires you?

in #inspiration7 years ago

@happyolly nature is truly ESSENTIAL for me. It always inspires me, especially during the times where I feel lost or unsure of myself. When I take the time to just go outside and smell the beautiful fresh air, it takes me to a different world. In those moments I realize that I am free and capable of anything. It really helps me see myself for who I truly am.

I really enjoyed reading you eloquent expressions and looking at all the beautiful pictures here! Thank you so much for sharing. You brought a very positive vibe to my day :) Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about seeing the "bad" things in our life as empowering gifts: Will You Open Your Gifts In Strange Wrapping Paper?

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) ^-^ :) ! And thank you for sharing your emotions and your perception of nature! Was glad to read your thoughts! I'll gladly come and read your posts :)!

Likewise! Sounds great @happyolly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41