You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R38 entry ::::: Towards A Valuable Reputation: An Important Watch Word (Inspiration / Motivation For Minnows and All Others)

in #inspiration6 years ago

Hmm.. Definitely some really good lessons and advice there, I had a difficult time understand a few parts cause I think there's a bit of a language barrier, however overall a very positive message in my opinion and I appreciate the effort. Thanks for sharing, for the entry and for some inspiration as well. :) Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment.

"...I had a difficult time understand a few parts cause I think there's a bit of a language barrier..."

I would imbibe more simplicity in my subsequent write-ups; my sole purpose of writing on this platform is to communicate with my audience.

Thank you once again, for the critical observation!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35