Cancer sucks

in #inspiration7 years ago

image.png

People don't realize the effects Cancer has on a person. I don't even remember feeling like the girl in this picture. This picture was taken after I had only had about a month of chemo. Now that I have done six months of chemo, most of my hair is gone, and my eyebrows as well. If anyone ever needs to talk or is going through the same thing, please, please, don't be afraid to ask me any questions or concerns you might have. I will do my very best to help. I know what it's like. And no one should ever feel alone during this time in your life.

Sort:  

I have faith in you. You'll beat it. Just keep your head up. Don't ever give up. When it hurts just push back. I can't say that I know your pain, but i can still root for you. :)

P.S. Followed, Upvoted, and Resteemed

Thank you!! That means so much to me!!

No prob. Just keep on fighting.

Sure thing. Just keep posting. Keep your fellow steemit crew in the loop.

Sorry to hear about that :( Hope you'll beat it! Keep it up!

Thank you!!!

Fight on👊🏻 Thank you for sharing and being so personal. Definitely will follow! ❤️

Thank you! I really appreciate it. ❤️

Prayers for you, and I have heard pot apracot kernerls fight cancer cells. Doctors will probably tell you it won't but I don't believe them. The apracot kernerls have b-17 in them pot has cbd look it up. Also eat a diet to help make your body more alkiline.

Okay, thank you!! I will definitely look into that!

Stay strong🙏🏻

Thank you! I'm trying :)

If you have the time check out this free documentary The Sacred Plant. Here's the link.

https://thesacredplant.com/docuseries/?ref=c604df0f-cd6f-4df8-baeb-a439e12c511f

I agree with @halo doctors won't tell you there are actuall cures for cancer. If they did they wouldn't have any patients. Get well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67