What if we are not a genious

in #inspiration7 years ago

4A68F242-CC64-40B0-A49F-FB86DA06CA92.jpeg

Now this is actually something that most of us think about at one point of time in life.

He is a genius. I can’t reach there.
Do not compare me with him. He is different, and many more such conclusions are drawn.

I was watching an anime recently and there I heard something which opened my eyes.

“He might be a genius and you may never be able to beat him even if you work hard your whole life.

However, you only get to complain once you have done everything in your power. Once you have reached your limits and once you have realised that I cannot go any further”

This is something that we have been whining about all our lives.

Atleast for me it is time to make a change.

Do let me know what you guys think!!

Sort:  

Now this is actually something that most of us think about at one point of time in life.

He is a genius. I can’t reach there.
Do not compare me with him. He is different, and many more such conclusions are drawn.
If you think you genius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36