You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Step First: Walking Over Creative Obstacles

in #inspiration6 years ago

First step is always a very difficult step to take. I always think about doing many things but my laziness always comes in my way. I will try to mend myself. I read about your post on sneakyninja page and could not stop myself to read it. This post is very nice and full of inspirations for lazy persons like me. Thanks!

Sort:  

The best thing about laziness with anything is that it can change in an instant. You're lazy until suddenly you're not.

That said, there is always something I'm lazy about. I'm never able to be great about everything. Something always seems to be out of balance -- exercise, sleep, work, diet. One of these is off. Right now, it's diet. :-)

Best wishes!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59