A Daily Dose: People in their free time!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspiration5 years ago (edited)


Picture1.jpg

I don't know what made you special, you have everyone's attention and almost every person I know wants to talk to you. They were so interested that they wanted to befriend you. There must be something in you, a reason why they wanted to get close to you.

From what I know, you look mysterious and I think it would be fun to talk with you. You were quiet at times but gives a bright smile when somebody approaches you. It was so radiant that anyone would probably be blinded by it.

I personally like someone like you. Introvert at times and an extrovert most of the time. You have your ways of expressing yourself and don't feel ashamed of how you look. I hope I'm not making up things though.

Sometimes I envy you. You have someone to talk to whenever you feel like it. You wouldn't need to feel alone since everybody wants the chance to have a conversation with you. Am I one of them? I think you could say that. Although I'm thinking of how will that be possible?

Now I wonder if you feel lonely sometimes. I tried to talk to you but I always miss the chance to. I have all the time and will free my time just to have that chance. And when that time comes, you would probably be shouting out of shock.

So I hope that time will come. Why not dream about it? They say anything is possible and that the possible was once impossible. And so I'm writing this to you. Read it when you finished writing it. I think you would be smiling after. Until then.


"Always respect those who talk to you in their free time, but love those who free their time just to talk to you." - Xtiandela

What do you think of the idea of having the chance to talk to yourself? If that opportunity comes, what would you want to tell yourself?

© imawreader | #PeopleInTheirFreeTime | Image source

A-Daily-Dose-Banner.png


Sort:  

Congratulations @adailydose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00