You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Inspiring Reasons Why You Should Say "No!" More Often

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

thank you so much for the artwork! I sent you a first timepayment of 2.1 SBD and since SBD is so low andsince I wanna give u a il more for the artwork you did just expect to get mayeb a few more SBD but DEFINTLY youre egetting Upvotes from me, as long as yu need, just feel free to mesage me with your links 619 500 3748 (My Desktops phone number u can use or any steemian can use to ask for advice, talk about steem, whatever, i prefer texts , but you @axios can call me no problem, and yeah I see you becoming a dolphin soon adn a whale this year. I would recomend getting a loan from friends or family to buy steempower OR even getting family to buy themesleves steempower and let you use their posting key or delegate their SP to you so you can make THEM money earn the curationA ND upvote yourself, its an amazing system that lets you make money while they get to keep their money so theyneverhave to loan you a dime!
I upvoted your whole wall recent posts like $1.30 to $1.20 each

Sort:  

I really appreciate that @ackza. Also what you said there is what I needed to hear. I do gotta find a way to invest more SP. Its been on my mind lately and Ive been trying to figure out other options since all my invesments are tied up in this temporary bear market. The loan idea makes a lot of sense though and you really sparked my mind there.

I really appreciate the support and happy to support you in any way I can as well. Thats what this community is all about. Let me me know if you could use or are ever in need of any graphics/animations for the page.

I'll be in touch. Cheers friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48