mother is inspiration !!! What does mother mean to you ???

in #inspirasi6 years ago

Good morning steemians

My mom is inspirasi my life

Thousands of miles you travel, pass the way for me your child

 My dear mother is still walking 

Although the sole of the foot full of blood, full of pus


 like the air of love you give

 I can not answer 

 want me to come closer and cry in your lap 

until I fall asleep like a childhood first 

Then the baluri prayer all over my body 

with what should I repay your mother's struggle?  

 oh mother, mother, mother

Sort:  

no one can replaced her in our life...

jroeh bg, thank for coment, hehhe

As an inspiration to many brothers while busy, thank u vote and coment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45