Inspirational Story: Honey, I Want To Work

in #inspirasi6 years ago

wife: Brother, I want to work! "
.
husband: "No. Just at home. The wife is in her assignment house :) "
.
wife: "That, our neighbor, he works!"

DC958y94587904587985759.jpg
.
husband: "Hehe ... he's a teacher, bro. He needed a lot of people. There are not many who need you. Only brother and our child. Just at home, huh. "
.
wife: "That ... our other neighbor, who has now moved to the next village, I saw him work. Not teacher. There aren't many people needed. "
.
husband: "Later, wait for you to die."
.
wife: "What the heck?"
.
husband: "He is a widow, my dear. Her husband died a month and a half ago. So he works. "
.
wife: "But our needs are increasing, Bang"
.
husband: "My brother is still working, my brother is still healthy, I am still strong. Will you try, God willing. "
.
wife: "Yeah, I know. But my brother's income for now isn't enough. "
.
husband: "It's not enough, but not more. Why did Abang say that? Because God must be sufficient. After all, if you work who is taking care of our children?
.
wife: "Is there a mother! Surely he will not object. Even with great pleasure. "
.
husband: "Abang's wife, who loves her, from the stomach to birth, until before Abang can do Abang's own work, everything uses Mother's energy. No brother has given a gift that is comparable to that. Not one bit of service has been answered. And Abang is sure it won't work. After all, now Abang will ask you to take care of Abang's children too? ”
.
wife: "Not your mother, but my mother, Bang?"
.
husband: "What's the difference? They are both the same, our mother. They will not object. But we, we will be the children who love. As if, we don't have feelings. "
.
wife: "So what do we do?"
.
husband: "My wife, fear of not being fulfilled for sustenance is an insult to God. Do not worry! Ask Him. Or just like this, you have an idea! But you want to ask first. "
.
wife: "What, Bang?"
.
husband: "What is the most basic reason that makes you want to work?"
.
wife: "Yes to improve our economy, Bang. I want to help you in earning. For us, our family. "
.
husband: "If so, we just open a small business at home. For example, breakfast. Chicken porridge for example? Or, online business only. You live. How? The child is taken care of, the house is taken care of, Abang is served, money goes in, God willing. Cool, right?"
.
wife: "My dear husband, I'm not good at doing business, I can't sell. I'm an employee. My talent is there. I have to get out if I want to increase my income. "
.
husband: "Don't have to go out. Relax, there is still a solution! "
.
wife: "What?"
.
husband: "Isn't there five times? Isn't there Tahajud? Is there no Dhuha? Isn't there alms? Is there no fast? Is there no other practice? God is Rich. Just ask Him. "
.
wife: "Yeah, Bang, I know. But that must be a real effort. "
.
husband: "We are partners, baby. Bro, do the implementation of the trial. Your job is enough. God willing, if according to God is good, according to Him we are worthy, our lives will certainly change. "
.
wife: "But, bang ?!"
.
husband: "Brother asked again ..., you want us to live rich, what blessings?"
.
wife: "I want us to live rich and blessed."
.
husband: "Then do these practices. God willing, rich and blessed. "
.
wife: "If it's not rich?"
.
husband: "Is it still a blessing? And ..., know what happened to you if you remain istiqomah with that? "
.
wife: "What, Bang?
.
husband: "Choose the door of heaven which you like. And you, to be truly world jewelry. "


The Messenger of Allah said, "If a woman (wife) has prayed five times a day, fasted the month of Ramadan, kept her dignity and obeyed her husband's orders, then he was invited in the hereafter to enter heaven based on which door he likes (according to his choice)," (HR. Ahmad, Ibn Hibban and Thabrani).
.
"The world is jewelry, and the best of world jewelry is women sholehah" [H.R. Muslim]
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77