Sort:  

Roxicodone got me boxed in and soo down, a permanent frown.whats gunna happen if I can't turn it around

The Doc says that the stuff he's giving me is all good for me.

At least I don't need breakfast any more, just pop the pills I've been prescribed and the stomach is full.

Then I've go the magic pills that fix my stomach, because the daily cocktail supposedly kills the lining.

My Mr's Sylvia who is also here says that the pills have helped me, almost back the guy I once was but a lot mellower.

Just don't take the Prozac or the Zoloft !

cracking song!

i support you if you support me on @junaidtarar

If you like me I like you

you're making steemit a great community with your content jackmiller! keep it up!

nice.. voted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53