Sort:  

Watch out for personality tests online - 98% of them are worth nothing, they have no value and were not tested psychometrically. If you want to take a valid personality test you gave to visit a psychologist. This algorithm which I posted is not a test and is not as reliable as psychological test, but it has quite high accuracy.

oh i know, i studied this recently actually. I took an interesting and apparently scientifically attested one online for my psychology course, but it is more thought provoking rather then accurate. It even comes with a disclaimer, and says that if someone you know well such as your family or partner or close friend thinks that it doesnt describe you accurately, its wrong. However, some of the questions were really unspecific and made me think real deep about the meaning and what I in fact feel or think. It was interesting, to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99