You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight #5: Verbal thinking - a "hardfork" of speech

in #insight7 years ago

Oh thank you! Let's reveal the world of for psychology for Steemians together :) Your post about humanistic psychology was first post I've read, but I can see that your Psychology Addict series is very well donel :) Are you a therapist, a student or a scholar?

Sort:  

I am a student @saunter :) and I can see I can learn a lot from you! Yeah! Deal ... let’s reveal the world of psychology for Steemeans together. I am going to reesteem your beautiful post right now :D

I was a student just 2 months ago and to be honest I still feel like one :D

So, let’s learn together then :). After all I suppose we will always be students. Thank you for the reestem by the way! Very much appreciated! All the best and see you around. Bye for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47