Do Your Cat Have The Inner Strenght Of A Lion; A Steemit Friendly Advice To Newbies

in #insight7 years ago (edited)


image source

There is this old saying "in small things, great stuffs are embedded". I agree a lot with this old say.

Recently, i discovered that in this generation, so many young people are not filled with great stuff, they don't want to explore their mind and bring out the great gem in them.

Do you explore your inner mine?

You might not have a big body, just like me. Yes just like me; most of my friends call me summarized so even call me brief because of my small body. Funny enough, my body doesn't determine my capacity. Never let your physical structure affect your productivity in any way.


Hear my little advice you little fella, you are little because you want yo be. Being little is not determined by the size, it is determined by the capacity. It is determined by what you have to offer rather than what people have to offer you.

I have a friend who thinks about getting money, but does nothing about himself. He has a big physical structure, he enjoys comfort a lot and never jokes with his sleep. I also have another friend who believes in making the world a better place and adding value to the world. He works his soul out everyday just to make a difference. He would always say "It is better to die trying than be caught in deaths cold arm not trying". I leave it to you to judge.

ARE YOU GOING TO LEAVE EXIT THIS UNIVERSE WITHOUT MAKING IMPACT

 That question is what i ask my self everyday before going out and at night before retiring to bed. I would ask myself again and again the same question


The world do not remember nonentities {non-entities}, it only remember personalities, the world remember those who made difference.

I want to leave my trademark in this world. I want the world to know me. I want to add meaning to the world. I want the world to feel my absence.


Do you also want that?

WHAT DO YOU HAVE THAT CAN ADD VALUE TO STEEMIT

So many steemians are only here on steemit for the money, in factso many newbies come to steemit with the mindset of getting a thousand dollars ($1000) in one week without doing anything or having anything to offer and plan to power down after the first week. I see this act as a lazy mans approach to stealing. You know what, they become almost shocked to death when they discover they only have $1 as a startup estimated worth when they join. 

After a week, they end up making only $0.25 additional to their estimated worth. So they decide to abandon their account out of frustration.

Have you thought of it this way before "steemit give me something, what do i have to give steemit back" i am very sure so many steemians are guilty of this. How many steemian plan to give to steemit.

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO GIVE TO STEEMIT

That is a question i don't plan to answer since you can do that yourself. Since steemit has been a blessing to you, what have you invested into steemit.

  • Is your presence on steemit felt at all?
  • What can you give steemit?


Sort:  

The prohlem is that some whales make Youtube Videos promising people to earn $1000 with their first post. Or they promise to earn 100 dollars a days, etc. They explain that they have made that high amount theirselfs. But they dont tell the people that you have to invest $500,000 to reach this goal or you need thousands of followers from Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, etc. I hope these whales will stop these promises.

hahaha, marketing i guess. I hope they do stop someday

this post has answered the questions that has been troubling my mind....thank you for always trying to provide solutions to problems... The future is indeed beautiful for you.

Thanks a lot for the complement. Steemit also hold something great for you

that i really do believe as well....Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gbenga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

The inner mind should even be better than what is shown in the physical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68