My insects photography, I have taken shots of insects with my cellphone

in #insectsphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends.
How are you today, I hope you will be healthy.

Today I went out and I see insects. I like to see their activities. I feel that that insects are searching for food. So they are out of their holes. I like their struggle to search the food. So I'd taken some shots with my cellphone to show you their activities.


Translation in Urdu language:
صبح بخیر دوستو.
آج آپ کیسے ہیں، مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ صحت مند ہوں گے.

آج میں باہر گیا اور کیڑوں کو دیکھتا ہوں. میں ان کی سرگرمیوں کو دیکھنا چاہتا ہوں. مجھے محسوس ہوتا ہے کہ کیڑوں کھانے کی تلاش کر رہے ہیں. تو وہ اپنے سوراخ سے باہر ہیں. مجھے کھانے کی تلاش میں ان کی جدوجہد پسند ہے. لہذا میں نے اپنے موبائل فون کے ساتھ کچھ شاٹس لے کر اپنی سرگرمیوں کو دکھانے کے لۓ لے لیا تھا.


Now see the shots I've taken as below.
اب آپ ذیل میں شاٹس دیکھیں جو میں نے لئے ہیں۔


Shot : 1IMG_20180621_061446.jpg

In Urdu language the name of these insects is "Makora." These insects are searching something on the bricks.


In Urdu language translation:
اردو زبان میں ان کیڑوں کا نام "ماکورا" ہے. یہ کیڑوں اینٹوں پر کچھ تلاش کر رہے ہیں.


Shot : 2IMG_20180621_061522.jpg

I think this insect is searching food from wastes of tree leafs.


Translation in Urdu language:
مجھے لگتا ہے کہ یہ کیڑے درخت کی پتیوں کی فضلہ سے کھانے کی تلاش کر رہی ہے.


Shot : 3 & 4IMG_20180621_061111.jpgIMG_20180621_060910.jpg

This insect is searching around for some food.

Translation in Urdu language:
یہ کیڑے کچھ کھانے کے لئے تلاش کر رہا ہے.


Shot : 5IMG_20180621_061245.jpg

This is hole (house) of these insects. This hole is under a tree. These insects live here.


Translation in Urdu language:
یہ ان کیڑوں کی سوراخ ہے. یہ سوراخ ایک درخت کے نیچے ہے. یہ کیڑے یہاں رہتے ہیں.


I've used my smartphone QMobile E1 for this photography.
I hope you will like my insects photography.
Thanks for visiting my blog.


Translation in Urdu language:
میں نے اپنے اسمارٹ فون QMobile E1 اس فوٹو گرافی کے لئے استعمال کیا ہے.
مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ اپنی کیڑے فوٹو گرافی پسند کریں گے.
میرے بلاگ کا دورہ کرنے کا شکریہ.

I've translated my post in Urdu language with "Google Translate" application, for those who didn't understand English language.

Sort:  

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Very nice shots, but you need to resteem the latest episode of the “Feed Your Minnows” upvotes giveaway and tag your post with #feedme in order to qualify for 20% upvotes from me. Please read the rules one more time and follow all the steps.

well done on the photo's , but that insect did not look friendly !

Absolutely right, when I was taking shots I was afraid from them. Because these insects were biting on my feet that time.
I think you have experiment with the insects.

yes but always be careful : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72