Dragonfly(Red &Gold)

in #insects6 years ago

Dragonfly
Those are very common dragonfly of Indian Subcontinent.

Snap by Canon 700D
Bn,Kolkata,West Bengal

Red Dragonfly
IMG_3979.JPGIMG_3999.JPG

Gold Dragonfly
IMG_3953.JPG

Sort:  

Those are really very wonderful shots, so well captured, great timing indeed. Brilliant focus. Seeing the red one, for the very first time.

This post has received a 30.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 18.71% upvote from @upme thanks to @ripa! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

In the photo it looks spectacular, it is really admirable what nature can come to create, but I do not lie when saying that
if the Gold Dragonfly flies in front of me I would be paralyzed, it gives me a little fear, but I think its colors are too cool

Timing was perfect,nicely done

Howdy partner, I'm @raido96, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the 5 best photos. Follow @ raido96 to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @ripa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75