Flies - macro love.(Cylindromyia auriceps)

in #insects7 years ago

DSC_0386.JPG


Flies are always very fast and quick. Sometimes they are very difficult to catch in the camera lens. But when they are engaged in love affairs, they forget about everything.
I was able to catch this moment and I suggest you look at them in macro.


DSC_0387.JPG


Picture taken by @grildrig. Camera: (Nikon D3400 | 18-55mm | ISO200)

Sort:  

Its beautiful! Love the macro shots

I've visited and read the articles and articles that are on your blog. I found something useful on your blog. Something interesting and new information from the blog. It's all very useful. Thank you very much. And I want you to visit my blog too.

Great pic I have never seen a fly thus close it looks so different!

Good morning.
Looks amazing. Very acrobatic :)

Very nice and clear detail in that pic good job:)

Great achievement is always a factor of time and focus.Those macro-shots are awesome @grildrig

A very good post ... I like it ... good luck.

Great macro!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $53.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94