Giant PreyMantis - Part 2 - In Original Night Photography Series #21

in #insects8 years ago


This guy want to say Hello to you all.
As usual my Night Adventure searching for #insects, I found this guy. Not much insects to be found because he is cleaning them all up.



As you can see , he is one Big Fat One, That's life , he is a predator. Kinda cleaning all my insects of my usual photography spot.



Giant PreyMantis in Night Photography series 21 - Original Photography and Written by @bullionstackers
Night Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
Camera Iphone 6 with Lantern Light.
All Copyright Reserve


Previous PreyMantis - Part 1 - Series 18


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

OMG, the first photo! I think that he is planning to eat you!

Whysoserious? I was searching , didn't see him at first because it was so dark. Just standing in front of me.
It looks kinda Alien to think of it.

I've never seen before a preymantis larger as this one!

I am going to have nightmares now, to think of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13