You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso jueves día de insectos y día de mariposas. / Contest Thursday insect day and butterfly day.

in #insectpub5 years ago

Un voto a favor para ti. Eres una abeja ocupada uniéndote a todos esos concursos. Yo, por otro lado, trataré de dormir un poco. 💕

An upvote for you. You are a busy bee joining all those contests. Me on the other hand will try to catch some sleep. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Gracias por tu voto. y feliz despertar!!

Thank you for your vote. and happy to wake up !!

@gertu Espero que ayude. Mi poder se está volviendo menos. Delegué para ayudar a otros dos. Feliz día para tí. 💕

I hope it helps. My power is getting less. I delegated to help two others. Happy day to you. 💕

Ayudas mucho a muchos. Dios bendiga tu buen corazón. Espero alguna vez poder ayudarte tanto como lo haces conmigo. Mucha salud para ti!!

You help a lot. God bless your good heart. I hope I can help you as much as you do with me. Good health to you!

@gertu Desde el primer día que me uní a CCC, me disparaste y mostraste interés. Eso es suficiente para mí. Todos hacemos lo que podemos, damos lo que podemos dar en nuestro camino. Eso es lo que más cuenta. ¡Feliz día e ignora al votante! Él persigue al pueblo de Venezuela, les trae el cielo.

From the first day I joined ccc you spike to me and showed interest. That is enough you do for me. We all do what we can, give what we can give in our way. That is what counts most. Happy day and ignore the downvoter! He is after the people of Venezuela, brings heaven to them.

Gracias por tus buenos deseos. Que los ángeles digan, Amen.

Thanks for your good wishes. Let the angels say, Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36