Sort:  

Thanks @evergreen365 - I'll check out your blog as well. :)

My resteem may have something to do with that ;-)

Ahh well, that makes you one lucky, or well pre-connected guy @evergreen365! I guess I'll just keep fighting down here in the trenches for my $.02. :)

No pre-connection. He made a comment on my post, i checked out his blog and noticed he had great talent. Same with you, but if he didn't comment on my post, i would not have resteemed his post. He would not have appeared in my feed.

Well I just try to post good post's on my blog every day! I didn't know anyone here before 5 days ago. I made all the contact in the last 5 days! Just keep on uploading good stuff and chat with people. It works! :-) Have a great day @hornetnz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41