Unique Ladybugs (Hemiptera)

in #insect7 years ago


It's been a few times I give posting about ladybugs, but unlike this time because of the shape and the colour is also different. As we know together that many types of ladybugs are there in the world, but especially for my area in #Aceh ladybugs are often referred to as pests, because eating leaves from plants grown by farmers here.




After getting to know the world of macro photography now I've often take pictures of biota, and other small objects. Although the image quality that I give are not as good as others, but I've been willing to try. Hopefully you guys like it.




Location : Kajhu, Aceh Besar

Image taken with Smartphone Camera of Asus Zenfone C + Macro Lens


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

@herzaseptian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81