LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #inroduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!
I am KULDEEP GUPTA from INDIA.
I first heard about steemit through one youtube channel and i got very excited because writing is one of my passions and i didn't know if i can monetize it with helping a community by discussing my thoughts only.
Well I am going to use my blog from today to make it productive for me as well as for my steemit community at the same time.
Here is quick highlight of my life that my community should be aware of:
• I live in NOIDA pursuing BSc in field of INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY from AMITY UNIVERSITY. Though i am not very much interested in studies, I manage to pass exams studying one night before exams to just release any kind of pressure.

• If you wonder what kind of people is known as WANDERERS, you can portray me for this word. YES! I am a wanderer and very faithful at the same time for life to be good all time.

• My introduction will be incomplete if i don’t tell you that I am very spiritual as well as practical too at same time. Spirituality for me is not following some set of rules but i take it as a study of MYSELF. I think if you are not spiritual, it is near to IMPOSSIBLE to discover your true self.

• READING is integrated part of my life. It is like meditation for me. Everytime, I read a book, it seems like I have unlocked a level of my mind. With the help of my blog I will share my READING- reviews and experiences related to it. Hopefully it will be very much productive for the community.

• NEXT thing you all should know about me is I AM MONEY-CONSCIOUS. Being spiritual and money-conscious at same time may seem a bit of contradictory to many people but as I told I m very much practical too, not following a set of rules. With the help of my blog I will keep updating my journey that is aspired to be millionaire and billionaire someday.

It is all from my side as my introduction.What you all can expect from me are book reviews , stock market guide , my journal writings and a lot more to help you grow in your life. You will know about me more as we will keep connected through our blog . hope to have a great relation with this community.
THANK YOU !

Sort:  

Welcome fact-to-follow!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you very much . i will be checking all apps and services provided by steemit

Congratulations @fact-to-follow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steem @fact-to-follow wish you luck in the steem platform and am sure you will contribute to grow the steem community. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

thankyou @alokkumar . keep connected . we will share a lot to each other . please follow me @fact-to-follow and support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38