Introduce myself

Hi am goodness4titi,am very happy of been a member of steemit.firstly I like to tell you about myself and personality,what I do and who I am.
My name is Aremu,titilope adebisi form Oyo state Nigeria.
I graduated from the department of Fine and Applied Arts,Obafemi Awolowo University ile-ife osun state Nigeria with BA in fine Arts.As an undergraduate I specialized in textile and I go more into fashions Design all things that has to do with textile.
Here are some of my work which I did while in school image
I sew all kind of wears both English and native. I also do art works for peoples image
Thanks
A customized cup with Akara design on it.
image
It a dress sew by me.
Am recently serving my country as a teacher in a middle school in osun state Nigeria, I also join my friend after schools in her small shop to make dress. image
I was introduced to steemit by my brother,the website is very helpful to all people.
That why am very very interested in it and I hope I will get response to all my post. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @goodness4titi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

beautiful art :) welcome to steemit! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89