Introduction post with some steem artwork for donations

in #inroduceyourself7 years ago

My introduction Post on Steemit

dividerblue.png

Hello Steemit, I am new to this social media platform and have heard such great things so here it goes..

dividerblue.png

My name is Melissa and I work as a freelance hair stylist. I have a lot on my plate and was told that this was a great way to earn extra cash. I don't know a lot about cryptocurrencies or steemit but I am willing to learn and explore.

dividerblue.png

Arts and crafts for current steem projects with @coinshocker

dividerblue.png


dividerblue.png

The drawing board starts here.

dividerblue.png


dividerblue.png

Follow me for more arts and crafts to come @yoitsme~

dividerblue.png

My exchange for the account was steemink

dividerblue.png

working out with steemink is going great!

dividerblue.png

dividerblue.png

@lovecoins and I

steemspeak.png

Join TeamSpeak here https://discord.gg/zQhgGb

dividerblue.png

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Good job with your first post @yoitsme

Thank you since you helped me after all! lol

You're welcome !

This post has received a 0.54% upvote from thanks to: @christoryan.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82