Anyeong Steemit!

in #inroduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A356A531-D4FA-4456-8465-B7B9949757C8.jpeg

Hi everyone! I’m sooo excited to be here, thanks to my lil sister @debilog she told me how fun it is to be here.. btw it’s my very first post so I hope you guys support me

My name is Li May; below are the names they used to call me.
“Mai” - childhood friends and at home
“Mayli” - when i was in high school
“Li” - when i was in college up to now, very short but cute, isn’t it?

Currently working as Programmer, Reporting Analyst. So you know my computer and cellphone are my bestfriends.

I love nature so much that’s why i make sure that every year i will travel as many places as my time and budget can😂 .. so follow me because I’ll be posting about the places that i have been to..😊

Discovering new foods, resto and “gimikan” places in this busy city called “Manila” is what i’m currently into. I super appreciate foods, that’s why im inlove with someone who’s good at cooking.💕

I’m also a fan of K-drama, anime and american series, as well as Netflix specially “Riverdale”

That’s all for now, Looking forward to your support Steemit friends!😄

xoxo 💋

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

thanks!😊

Welcome to Steemit @mayli !
Riverdale is good, but I don't know why it is good, maybe because it is based on a comic-book and the characters and their world is extremely well defined? It is a good show when you want to turn off your mind for a bit. Have fun here on Steemit!!! Jingle Jangle!

img source buzzfeed

Welcome to Steemit Otaku friend! :) Follow me back. Thanks! :)

@dyamesuuu thank youu😊

welcome unnie 😂👍

Enjoy steemit and contribute interesting content!

@debilog thanks 🙏😊

Welcome @mayli! Magkakasundo tayo sa Kdrama. ☺️☺️☺️

Thanks @appleskie will share about it next time!

Looking forward ☺️☺️

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thankyou @lopezdacruz i will do 😊


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Thank you@hrishikeshmatre☺️

I think Li May is a very pretty sounding name! I have always wanted to visit the Philippines for in Canada I have met many people who have immigrated or visited from there. I was always a chef in Canada, but being exposed to other culture's foods made me realize the restaurant industry in Canada was too rigid, and that I would enjoy cooking more if it was a hobby.

I feel like I also have no choice but to watch Riverdale now, it seems I read the name of the show everywhere I go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56