hi my friends would like to introduce my self

in #inroducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Good afternoon all,


Introduce, my name is darinalinka, I'm 19years old, I'm from North Sulawesi, here I live in Prosperous Peace No.90F, Sriwijaya. I am the seventh child of nine siblings. My father is retired TNI, and now is developing his hobby into a business, that is agate business, so friends who are also aggressive lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement at the PKK complex. I was an only child, used to have a younger brother, but died of diarrhea at the age of 3 months.

My hobbies are interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Mom. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, we sell the proceeds and donate our money to an orphanage in our complex area.

Sort:  

Hello @darinalinka welcome to steemit!! This platform is amazing! I am following u, i invite you to see my blog! @myperfectblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43