Sort:  

Oh, from the exchange of course. Wouldn't exactly be a good promotion for our company if we didn't pay now, would it?

Of course not. But if the funds aren't visible or readily available you might struggle to receive any entries.

Well I see what you mean. They will probbably be transfered late today or tommorow, so if someone had doubts for that particular reason he will still have time to enter. Thank you for the insight!

It worries me when there are typos on the website. I'd love to enter your competition but seeing such simple spelling errors prevents me from putting my word behind your product. I know this may sound petty but presentation is everything.

We understand. Our proofreaders are working on the website and unfortunately, it is going slower then expected. The website is accessible in 9 languages and our english version unfortunately suffered.

Please reconsider as we would love for you to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43