God damn't It's my time to wake up!

in #innuendo7 years ago

Well, well, well so here I am... Is this gonna be my Innuendo?

"I don't give a F***!!! " I yelled at myself - looking into the mirror trying to recognize who I really am.

"Stop lying to us! Just find the way and brake through all that shit right to the top of yourself and be what you want to be."

"Well, I can't!" - I always replied myself, searching for excuses and reasons in my pasts or even blaming others in my daily misleads.

It's always the right time to change - right?

I don't need to be the one as made seen by others, I can be myself. But who the F*** I am?

Head full of thoughts and Ideas, some of them made by collective thinking of our universe - for example, Steemit..... I knew that this is the way of future, but I didn't know the code and one year later my friend introduces me with this website.

To be honest - this is the third time in my life - when thoughts I thought I thoughted by myself and only I had than Idea was simply the right connection in my universe.

I wasted so much, a lot of things to learn and so many to make by myself - but no regrets! That's the way to my Innuendo.

"Look at yourself you fool!" "You're in such a deep shithole, you never will get out!!!!"
"F*** you anxiety! It's never too late to start it over." - I replie this louder and louder every day!
""You idiot, you're the embarrassment of intelligence human race!" "Yes, yes listen to yourself - you know nothing, you are nothing - you will be nothing!"
"That's where you wrong, I'm not the wisest and could never bee - but I can break through the loop I created by myself - and in a matter of fact - I'm not the worst case scenario!" - never let your thoughts you down. Be stronger than yourself and develope strength to accumulate even bigger strength - I knew at this moment that I'm on the right way.

I need to learn, I need to improve, I need to stop being afraid of what I really AM!

I'm a dreamer, my dreams make me think BIG. I know there's always the way to do better, bigger, stronger. Motion and progression is everything - somehow I lost this in my actions. But baby - you know I was going to be back. Older, wiser, stronger....

My life is NOW.
@hansis @Emss

The first post, first writing out of nothing, still much to learn and do. I want to go so fucking far! V for victory!

Still here? Thank you for your attention, leave a comment and be honest about my paws and errors! I'm prepared to teach my self a new way for every day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
For first post, I suggest using #introduceyourself tag.

Every day something new! :))

Whoop whoop, thanks for your warm welcome!

Congratulations @hansis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32