John Cena Wants To Reverse His Vasectomy So Nikki Bella Will Marry Him

in #innp6 years ago

Long Story
John Cena and Nikki Bella might be back together (hurray for true love!), but that doesn't mean they're completely out of the woods. They still have one big elephant in the room to deal with, and that's Bella's belief that Cena doesn't want to have kids.

It's not an easy decision to have kids, but Cena has been very adamant that he's thought about it and wants to do it if it means being with Bella. How do we know? He said it very, very, publically on Today when he appeared on the show.

There's just one problem. Cena can't have kids. Or at least, not right now. Cena revealed on the couple's reality show Total Bellas that he has a vasectomy, but he's willing to reverse it to have kids with Bella.

“I physically can’t have kids,” Cena said in Sunday’s episode, according to People (because let's be honest, I didn't watch it). “So I’m also telling you that I’m willing to have surgery and then still go through with being a dad.”

“You’re sure, though?” Bella responded. “Are you gonna change your mind?”

“I’m not gonna change my mind,” he followed. “I would never, ever say something like this.”

While vasectomies are often seen as a decision you make when you never want to have kids, the procedure is reversible. In fact, some vasectomies reverse on their own after a certain amount of time. However, there is a chance that your boys will never return to the level they once were.19-024217-john_cena_wants_to_reverse_his_vasectomy_so_nikki_bella_will_marry_him.jpg

Sort:  

Great news to hear

They must be together.

great story

she wont be able to see her. lol.
hope to see you comment and upvote me too :)
thanks my man in advance

Bro i have done it.

good decision by john and happy to hear they are getting engaged

Good decision by
John and happy to hear they
Are getting engaged

                 - maheshamidala


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

John cena very recongnised name in WWF

BEST WWE COUPLE!!

Lovely people...!!

WWW lovers .
lover should be together...

Happy as a John cena fan

I don't watch WWE, thanks for updating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68