The U.S. Army has started tests of the brain implants capable to change mood

in #innovationnews7 years ago

The DARPA agency has allocated funds to two teams of experts for preliminary tests of brain implants which are capable to reveal the regularities influencing bad mood. These devices generate impulses which kind of "shock" a brain, bringing it to the normal state.

Sort:  

good post..!!
greetings from @danielus

well done maxer27, once again!

Crazy interesting posts my man!

I see you @maxer27 old friend continuing your SteemIan journey! 😊

Check out my latest 👉 post 👈 where I thank the 1st SteemIt 🐳 🐋 “gods” that gave me my 👉 First 🐳🐋 UpVote. 👈 😉

Stop by & comment if you want. 😃

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Last day to #upVote if you'd like. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49