Developed robots anti-helpers

in #innovationnews7 years ago

Nicole Perez created robots of anti-helpers with the talking title Misbehaving (ro) bots, which translates as "Bad behavior (RO) bots".

This project shows how robots can behave if they are badly adjusted or they decide to no longer help in their daily life.

There have been many such works recently due to fears of many experts that robots endowed with artificial intelligence can get out of control and begin to harm people, and even the smallest assistants that are usually used in everyday life can bring problems.

Nicole's robots can jostle, tweak and smear lipstick on flat surfaces, like beds, sofas, floors and carpets.

A source: https://vk.com/innovationnews?w=wall-60902049_32276

I myself wonder what will lead to this study.

Sort:  

Nice post
You subscribe me
I subscribe you

Lol, made to misbehave. I love it :)

nice, bad behave robot.I just want it, lol

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72