Surpressing innovation

in #innovation6 years ago (edited)

I was programmed with the basic American ideals of freedom and democracy. As an adult I have been horrified to wake up being inside a cage. As a creative, I abhor the box. I specialize in design. I am a certified permaculture designer, which means I know how to create a yield in a system that is fruitless. I have done it in landscaping, and I have done it to feed my family through my entrepreneurial ventures.

.jpg

As a veteran and business catalyst, I believe that we need cryptocurrency because the legacy systems do not help innovation. They are also destroying a lot of the water, air, and land. I came to crypto by trial and error in the trenches of my own journey for survival. For example, I need smart contracts that help me to ensure that I get paid. I need my own value system and a utility token. This token will help me, and it will help others, as well. It will not charge a $35 overdraft fee when you are broke; it will only minimize waste and reward your recycling behavior.

Recently I have heard that Google, Facebook, and Twitter are discussing or are moving towards a ban on the exciting new human innovation: cryptocurrency. This is because they are threatened. This stuff will empower you and will monetize your information, plus it will give you more privacy.

I was really looking forward to our sustainable project doing an ICO or "initial coin offering". This means we would fund one of our blockchain projects after many years of work!! After getting tons of legal advice we have decided to put that off. I will talk later about what we are doing instead.

The bottom line is I am saddened to learn I may have to take my business and money out of the USA! Basically, I am really confused now because we are trying to fund our business using innovation and can't do it without tons of lawyers. This is why we must leave this crappy system, and the human race will do it.

We have run into a brick wall on many fronts. Well, guess what brick walls. Space ships don't need wheels or rear view mirrors.

In the meantime, here are some tips for innovators looking for new technologies that put more abundance, freedom, and decentralization in your hands:

  1. If a law is unjust, you don't have to obey it. This is what this Constitution expert says on youtube
  1. The jurisdiction that wants to prevent innovation appears to have a red, white, blue, and yellow flag which is not our traditional flag, and is in fact maritime court enforcing commercial code instead of law that considers your human rights:

http://www.apfn.org/_private/flag.htm

  1. Many new decentralized protocols exist that are replacing dinosaur social media models like Facebook which do not pay you for your content. These pay for your content:

https://popchest.com/new
https://steemit.com
https://www.alexandria.io/

  1. I highly recommend Firefox to Google because it better protects privacy.

  2. This is a site that has helped me switch over to more private, freedom-based technology infrastructure. Google may flag it, but it has always been safe for me.

https://prism-break.org/en/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70