Innervoice : Sound of the soul

in #innervoice6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians! Here I am with my entry for @ steemflow innervoice contest.
Thanks @steemflow for arranging the weekly contest of innervoice where we can share our inner thoughts.

For my point of view innervoice is the inside voice of our inner soul. It's the voice of that remains untold many times. It's though silent but has its impacts. Not necessarily it brings positive thoughts but can be opposite also.
Our rational mind will decide whether to listen and work as per ? The measurement of logical points in it will help to decide whether to follow or not.

images(15).jpg
Source

For the given topic which is,

“Gods Influences on making someone successful"

Here is my innervoice....

It's in my belief that the superpower holder the almighty assists me in every path of life. He is guiding and I am continuously seek His guidance. I strongly believe and keep in my prayers the thoughts that O Almighty! Never leave me unguiding I'll be losted. Never remove me from straight path I'll be shattered. It's you who is keeping bestowing mercys on me. Otherwise nothing is of my own.

I feel His influence in each and every sucees of my life.
If I need to give example, I will start it from my very first board examinations results...
I did good beyond my expectations. I used to start my examinations taking my Lords thought in my mind and He overflowed me with bounties of blessings.

Another would be the continuation of my studies after marriage.
From my family side it's not normal or well practised to study after marriage. I withold my strong desire to study within myself. I just close my eyes and taking deep breath believe it's on your hand you are the mind changer! My silent prayer was granted by my Lord.

Very unexpectedly the way come out that I proceed my study and due to good results I got full free scholarship. What should I ask more ? Withour saying a word paths were opened by my silent tears prayers.

Its all about our belief that spreads positive influence on our life. If we believe so. If not than we will not feel the power of believe neither it's influence in our life.

mAz8gZdz.gif

Sort:  

just sparkling.carry on dear.

Thank you dear !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mrs. Sherbanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mashaa Allah. It's just amazing. May Allah bless you. 😍

hi i'm sa arif.nice post.fllow me

Welcome back!

You just planted 0.44 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sherbanu

We have planted already 7238.45 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20143.25
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

very well explanation!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46