The Divine Blueprint (Krystleyez - Visionary Artist)

in #innerverse7 years ago

INNERVERSE PODCAST
SEASON 3 - EPISODE 1

I'm incredibly excited to present this episode with Krystle Smith, known in the visionary art world as Krystleyez. I highly recommend you watch the YouTube version of this episode, so you can see some examples of her incredible work. I'm kicking off Season 3 with this episode because it's the epitome of what I like to do on InnerVerse. We talk metaphysics, sacred geometry, the nature of the divine and consciousness, and music festivals. Krystle is a heart centered person, who is totally connected to her own spirit of genius. We are lucky to have individuals like this pointing the way towards the unity of all things through their beautiful expressions. I hope you enjoy our conversation as much as I did.

iTunes

IMG_1714.JPG

Ureka! - HeART Giveaway Sweepstakes!
Create a profile on Ureka and tag "InnerVerse" in a post to be eligible to win a prize package from InnerVerse and Ureka!
Full Details Here

Interested in the Hermetic Philosophy that I talked about in the Intro? This audiobook is a great resource for diving into positive occult philosophy.

Support InnerVerse by pledging $1 or more on Patreon! Listener support is the only kind I've got! Many thanks to all who listen and who donate!
www.patreon.com/innerverse

Music in this episode: mioWnize

Sort:  

Please I beg of thee to join us at @esoteric-trail s main home of https://discord.gg/9ghKefr

Thanks for the invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46