You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Tell Me About Where You Live" Contest

in #innerblocks5 years ago (edited)

That surely is a small town to be sure. Having lived for a long time in the South, after leaving the service, there were many what might be considered small towns where I lived. The smallest I believe would have been Gainesboro, Tennessee.

Not to say all the towns I lived in down south were small. I did live in Winston-Salem, NC where I attended college/seminary for a couple of years and of course Orlando, Florida certainly was not very small.

I really enjoyed the pictures to which you added your special style. Old country markets have always been my favorite!

Thank you for sharing with us your town. Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50