Natural Medicine & Inner Blocks: Win Lotus Tokens & up to 60 Steem! DUE DATE 15TH NOV

in #innerblocks4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Natural Medicine & Inner Blocks: Win Lotus Tokens & up to 60 Steem! DUE DATE 15TH NOV


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

@tipu curate
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @naturalmedicine!
@naturalmedicine will receive 0.32188388 TRDO & @amico will get 0.21458925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!
Current VP: 68.42%

Planning my entry post:)
Resteemed and upvoted

I look forward to reading all the entries. All the best

Looking forward to your entry!

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks and sounds amazing! I can't wait to see the entries!

I hope you write one too honey!! Even if we arent eligible for prizes, we definitely can join in fun!!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good idea!

Oh man - time is just flying past me, and it looks like I will not make it in time...
but I will still try my best to support the initiative where I can!
Much love

Aw... there is still another week!

Posted using Partiko Android

whooo hooo - I donnit!!! LOL

The challenge sounds fun..Maybe this time I'm gonna enter.

I hope so!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent! I'm getting the ideas flowing and will definitely get an entry in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65