You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up North Living

in #innerblocks5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

I totally sympathize, we were -26 C here this weekend, but we've made it up to -17 C today, yay. :D LOL. :D

I hope the weather channel is right and we'll get up to 2 C on Thursday, it would be a nice temperature for my birthday, that doesn't happen very often. :D I usually wake up to frigid temperatures or a blizzard, thankfully even if the weather sucks I get a nice supper out of it, thanks to my handsome husbands efforts in the kitchen or driving us into town (or down to Fredericton) to wherever I want to eat. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

That is awesome. Super cold and maybe a blizzard haha.. Happy early birthday!

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51