You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two-Year Steemiversary

in #innerblocks5 years ago

Good morning @thekittygirl!

Congratulations on the two years! I have been here a few months longer, as I cam in June, but, yes, the experience has been much the same. I think what really spoiled it for us was the really good times where even as a minnow, my upvote was way bigger than it is now! Oh, those were the good times! I hadn't a clue what was going on, but, I was enjoying it!

The change is different than what I wanted, but, I actually do seem to be getting better rewards. I have not had the time to sit and analyze it, but, I can see my steem grow daily, something it wasn't doing before.

So perhaps there is hope. I was a little miffed about my vote going to nearly nothing, but, continue to do things much the same as I ever did. So. I raise my glass to all of us and wish us luck!!

Happy Steemversary!!

!tip 1.00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31