Sort:  

Hey there! It would be great if you were able to tune in, but we understand having other obligations so we made a recording of it! The time slot was given a lot of thought so that we could also include the people in Europe, they run a few hours ahead of the U.S.

I do understand but that is prime time for getting things done on a homestead, as you should know. Love the live interaction in the chat room. Hope I will be able to catch one sometime but It is doubtful at the time slot now.
It is good, I will just do the replays and keep up to date. Have a good one!

Hey there. I appreciate your want to participate. I always found the best time to do things on the homestead was earlier in the morning and start winding down by 4. I guess we are all different. I look forward to you catching a show sometime. Be well.

Yes, that is normal but we are building so early morning late afternoon when it cools down and is shaded in the area we are working in. I have been at a friends house working on the truck till late evening. Things will change and I will get there. Just getting a schedule figured out, No worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72