You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Inner Peace

in #inner6 years ago

really very great motivation of real life.i appreciting your thought.just amazing..my dear friend.. @javybar we can not controll full world. but obviously we can controll myself.because only bad temper harmful every people and myself.so,of course every people should be controll bad thing.. Our actions are a depiction of our inner-self. So, one should work to make it at strong and at peace to cope with the outer world.thanks to sharing for your best thought post..very well done.. my dear friend.. @javybar take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. Many many blessings for you :)

thank you for your kind words..my dear friend.. @javybar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33