The new world. I am unique!

in #inner8 years ago

In the beginning it was dust and darkness. A voice raised from the depths of infinite! ALL SHALL RECEIVE MY BREATH... AND LOVE...

The first steps of our universe was something super - natural. God from the bottom of his heart gave to all SURROUNDINGS BREATH and the circulation of life began its journey until the end of times!

28 years of reading the arts been wasted. I don't feel the physical pain i have become immune to all senses and emotions... I CAN ONLY FEEL AND HEAR THE END OF THIS CORRUPTED BUT WONDERFUL WORLD! I can't stand straight anymore, I am heavy but i feel lighter as the sun lay its rays all over my soul and mind!

I am awake doomed to see everything that a person not meant to see living the poverty as it tries to swallow everyone in the depths of ephemeral and superficiality.

I am a creator ? I am an artist ? Where is the light i reflect from this sun? I light my way as people see me through the dark. I achieved the greatest I became one with you and you one with me. You see what i saw and we felt the same in most cases. Is there a common sense? Is there a telepathy? Agree to disagree for ideas and believes so strong that they become matter. They are alive...

As i close my eyes this feeling grows and i watch the changes in me, as i see you can understand me. We are who we are but we are the Gods to give the creation. Create the best of yourself and reflect your path to those who seek the light!

Be real be you!
GOD IS YOU! Don't desecrate your temple!

Sort:  

Congratulations @parduck! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @parduck! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49