What Type of Content Would You Like to See Most as Part of INLEO Subscription?

in #inleo10 hours ago

I have already made my intention of creating a subscription service public. This is what you can expect. I am creating this stake weighted poll to see what my audience is going to find most valuable. This is my way of gathering feedback before the launch. Read through my article to get an idea of my interests and capabilities. Below are the voting rules.

  • Voting Available for 2 Weeks
  • Upto 3 Votes Allowed
  • You Can Vote for Only 1
  • Results Will Be Visible After Casting Your Vote

  • Ongoing Trades and Market Analysis
  • Tools, Tutorials and Education
  • Important Breaking News (Technology, Politics, Law)
  • Philosophy, Spirituality and Meditation
  • STEM Topics
  • Privacy, Freedom, Decentralization and Governance
  • Memes and Entertainment
  • Reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62