Inktomineo Presentation / Presentación de Inktomineo

in #inktomineo6 years ago

Hi ! I am quite happy to be here after some time trying.
Let me introduce myself my name derives from the former inktomi search engine and Neo from the Matrix, it much defines my persona I love to search and find new ways to view things!

My main plan for steemit is to take advantage of it as a nice eventual blog, (hopefully also thematic) so I will try to write about day to day life, usefull hacks (computer and live hacks), challenges and tips.

I speak Spanish and don't know exactly how to separate the posts per language (perhaps some of you steems can kindly help me).

Hola, estoy feliz de estar aquí, luego de mucho tiempo de intentarlo.
Un poco sobre mi, mi nombre deriva del antiguo buscador Inktomi y Neo de la Matrix, me define mas menos bien, por que siempre me ha gustado buscar ye encontrar cosas y ver nuevas maneras de ver las cosas de manera distinta.

Deseo que Steemit sea mi eventuario, esperando ser temático, procuraré escribir sobre tips de vida y el día día, algunos trucos de informática y de vida y retos.

También hablo inglés aunque no sé como poder poner los posts de manera separa y si eso fuese conveniente, quizá alguno de ustedes pueda ayudar. Muchas gracias!

Inktomineo

Sort:  

Hello @inktomineo! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Esperamos tu contenido, saludos!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54