INKtober Day 1

in #inktober20176 years ago

Hi Everyone, the month which every artists have been waiting for has just started: INKtober. For each day of October, an artist has to draw something using ink medium. For me this is not just a trend or a drawing challenge, but a chance to enhance the drawing and inking skills.

So here's my first Inktober entry.

ENIGMA

IMG_20171002_131608_610.jpg

I created my own list which is based from the things and events that I like the most.

Here are my recent drawings and artworks

IMG_20170819_103118_122.jpg

IMG_20170819_102931_239.jpg

IMG_20170801_154146_826.jpg

I will post more soon !
I hope you like it steemers !

Sort:  

Thank you for resteeming @deveerei :D

You have a great start for Inktober. Nice drawings.

This book looks great, I'd wanna wanna flip through all the pages a swear...

I'll post some pages soon :) I'll tag you

you are very good mate, steemon.

Bravo! These are great pics, especially the one with the eyes and glasses. Black & white drawings are always my favorites, regardless of medium; I like ink, pencil, scratching, woodcut, whatever! SO, this is going to be a glorious month!

Our favorite month !!! Thanks

Uwian na. May nanalo na.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

I like it much! Cool skechbook!

Ohhhh, youre from ph pala, gumamit ka ng fountain pen, saji or gpen, they're more expressive than pigma pens like Unipin sakura micron. Mura lang yun, and whats with the flat brush LOL, good illustration BTW

yep haha. thank you po. Hanap po ako soon ng tools .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73