Inktober 2018 Day 1 Silly Monsters

in #inktober6 years ago

Hello everyone!


Inktober is here and I'm back! I feel a bit rusty as I haven't used my pen for days, weeks, months, but I'll share my 31 day Inktober art with all of you here. Creativity is once again strong within me and is looking a way to get on paper.


I think the theme for me will be cute monsters and the stuff from the list (the official one) combined in a way I like.


I've used my 2mm technical pen for sketching and my fountain pen to do the outlines, inking and filling. I hope to make you smile a little.
Here they are:

Above - the last image of the day. I'm most happy with it. Why? He's silly and cute and I feel like that today.

Above - incognito lizard and wacky shroom eating monster
>
Above - poison monster, poison kitty, some silly stuff and poison cloud skull looking burping monster


I'm silly as always and I'm totally happy being like that :)
(that may be caused by super positive news I have which I'll share with you guys one day next week)

Keep doing what you like and have fun!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Sweet drawings and awesome to see you doing inktober this year :-D I need Todo my first drawing haha

Maybe those shrooms are really muffins :P
I probably have same expression when you put something chocolate in front of me :P

I'm glad you are having fun with your drawings again.

/ᐠ._.ᐟ\

Great to see you back @zneeke :)
These are great! Look forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55