You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Idea For Inktober

in #inktober5 years ago

This is a great idea Phe <3 I just watched a press conference on RT of Julian Assange's father. He suggested we write to Julian. That he gets and will reply to mail sent to him. Your post is an affirmation of that. Apparently you need to include his prisoner number so I guess I will have to do some internet digging to find out what that is. I still have to get my act together and get your package out! My hand is just so dang sore still writing and typing are not fully comfortable yet. But, it will be in time <3 Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Ah, I haven't seen info about writing to Julian, that's cool. Let us know if you find the contact info please?
I didn't know you were sending me a package, thank you! :)
I hope your hand feels better soon. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64