You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 1: Poisonous

in #inktober6 years ago

It's true it's a very good movie!
It is unbelievable that you join the Inltober, I will try to do it this year.
Your drawing is very good the hair almost made you throw in the towel but the result is very good the drawing I love! is it difficult to ink in tablets?

Recent buy a tablet but I still have trouble getting used to it, it seems that she will eat me, I have some fear hehehe !. I have some problems because I do not know why they serve some things, it frustrates me a lot sometimes.
But while I learn I made my own, although in the end I look like an octopus, wet with ink hehehehe
Good luck with Inktober!

Sort:  

I hope you do join and I’m wishing you the best! I know it’s going to be difficult to get each image completed!

It’s really difficult for me to ink on a tablet because I haven’t really found an ink tool that works for me. It could also be that I lack experience in inking.

I’m sure if you continue to practice then one day it’ll feel more natural!

I think the transition from paper to digital is a bit strange for me, it will be because of the habit of always seeing the drawing and with the tablet I can not, I only see the computer and I get a little lost. I'm going through 🐢 but I'll have to get used to some day hehehe.
hmmm the brushes, yes! I think there are many and different styles and finding the one you like is a bit difficult, I hope you find it and you feel good with it!

I will be harassing you so I can see all your drawings from inktober heheheh 😋👋🏻

I’ll be checking out your inktober posts as well!! :D

It makes me happy because you are an excellent artist. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67