You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 1: Poisonous

in #inktober6 years ago

I wish you all the luck to finish Inktober, foxxie! And this is your first time too :O. Have a lot of fun and don't stress about it okay.
                       
I will be enjoying myself so much looking at all these Inktober pieces for the whole month huhuhu. You captured this scene pretty well, especially the characters' expressions are nicely done. I'll be looking forward for more ^_^.

Sort:  

Thanks scrawl-chan! I need the luck!!! 😁 No stressing. I’ll think relaxing thoughts and draw whatever feels right!

The inktober sketches are so fun to look at!! I’m trying to only look at the ones here on Steemit or else I’ll waste the entire day browsing versus drawing!

Thanks! Getting the correct expressions and face shapes were hard. It could’ve been because I was tired but maintaining the same pressure to get the line weight that I wanted was difficult. I almost gave up but I’m glad that I didn’t!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65